ANOTHER (FARSI) BLOG BITES THE DUST

7 comments

  1. Thats so sweet!
    thanks alot 🙂

  2. FoXy

    I am terrified.

  3. FoXy

    Because it’s terrifying. I just can’t get over it. I feel miserable.

    • thenewcomer

      I am miserable too. Life is not the same without teng. But I am not terrified, I am ANGRY- outraged, like Axl. I want to scream and howl at the sky.

  4. FoXy

    I am more scared than angry :((

  5. Viva Khers
    This is simply pain, we are not the only people in the history who lived with pain. I think pain has been the destiny for a majority of the people who ever lived.
    now I have a better understanding of my grandpa’s life who was exiled to Kermanshah after 28 mordad coupe d’etat .

Leave a Reply

